Free Cosmic Creativity Webinar – Find Your Vein of Gold

Free Cosmic Creativity Webinar – Find Your Vein of Gold

Date: 3 July 2021 
Time: 16:00 London | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

 

Learn more about my weekly, astrology-led group Cosmic Creativity writing workshops in a free introductory webinar!

Whether you are a writer, painter, sculptor or healer, you need to be in touch with your creativity and explore its potential to the fullest extent.

Astrology can help with this process because it helps us to recognise our unique place in the cosmos and the patterns and potential that shape our lives and ideas. My Cosmic Creativity writing workshops use astrological knowledge and a series of writing prompts to help you access your creative impulses. Your journey through the programme will be based on a natal chart reading I will prepare before we begin, and the activities in our small group online meetings will provide a fertile setting for your ideas to flourish.

With the help of the divine cosmic forces of the Moon, Venus, Mercury, Neptune, our collaborative and nourishing workshops will help to bring forth creative energies that are trapped, thwarted or stilled so that you can develop new ideas again.

In this free webinar, I will explain how the course can help you to improve your productivity, develop a new project, or capture the attention of new audiences in a compelling way.

 

This is a wonderful, no-obligation opportunity for you to learn more about the Cosmic Creativity Writing Workshops and how they can help you to tap into your creativity.

Find Out More About Martha:

Get in Touch

13 + 7 =